COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Stennett(Chair) Cllr Weston( Vice Chair) Cllr Hearn Cllr Carlin	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
om carmi	Plus: 3 non-voting Members	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives
Cllr da Costa Cllr Hare	from Consultative Committee.	Chair appointed by Consultative Committee at first meeting
	1 Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Members of the Cabinet may not sit on the Board in	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	accordance with the advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Corporate Committee Cllr Mitchell - Chair Cllr Dogan (VC) Cllr Ejiofor Cllr Tabois Cllr Berryman Cllr Ibrahim Cllr Amin Cllr M Blake Cllr Demir  Cllr Emery Cllr Barnes Cllr Rossetti	Proportional split: 9 Lab 3 Lib Dem	
Health & Well Being Board  Cabinet Member	Non-voting reps:  LB Haringey:  Director of Adult &	
Environment, Transport and the Climate Emergency and Deputy (Nominated by the Leader)	Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Well-being (Chair)	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer	
Cabinet Member Early Years, Children and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council)	Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive	
Chair, Clinical Commissioning Group (Vice Chair)	Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair	
Lay Member, Clinical Commissioning Group	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to	
Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a nonvoting basis.	
	11 Members	Licensing Sub Committee
Licensing Committee	Proportional split	3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab
Cllr Adamou(Chair) Cllr Peacock (VC) Cllr Say Cllr Rice Cllr Tucker Cllr Stone Cllr Williams Cllr B Blake  Cllr Cawley - Harrison Cllr Morris Cllr Ross	8 Lab 3 Lib Dem  N.B. The Membership of the Licensing Sub-Committee may comprise any three members of the Licensing Committee  5 Members	1 Lib Dem
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	5 Members	Scrutiny Review Panels
Cllr Moyeed (Chair) Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Carlin Cllr White	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.
Cllr Gunes	Plus co-opted Education representatives.	The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members
		The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members,

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
		and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).
		Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees
		If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.
Combined Pensions Committee and Board	6 Members and 4	
Cllr Say (Chair)	voting co-opted members	
Cllr Culverwell (VC) Cllr Chiriyankandath	members	
Cllr James	Proportional split:	
Cllr Dennison	4 Lab 2 Lib Dem.	
Clir Dennison Clir Ross	2 LID Delli.	
	Co-optees:	
	2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers	
	2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Strategic Planning	11 Members	Licensing Sub Committee – A
Committee Cllr Williams(Chair)	Proportional split: 8 Lab	3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab
Cllr Peacock (VC)	3 Lib Dem	1 Lib Dem
Cllr Rice		Licensing Sub Committee – B
Cllr Say	N.B. The Membership of the Planning Sub-	3 Members, proportional split:
Cllr Mitchell Cllr Basu	Committee will be the	2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Cllr Adamou	same as the Strategic	Planning Sub-Committee
Cllr Ibrahim	Planning Committee and will be appointed at	11 Members, proportional split:
	appointed at	8 Lab
		3 Lib Dem

COMMITTEE &	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
MEMBERSHIP		
Cllr Cawley - Harrison	its first meeting after	
Cllr Morris	Annual Council.	
Cllr Ross		
Staffing and	5 Members	Disciplinary and Dismissal Appeals
Remuneration	Proportional split:	Panels
Committee	4 Lab [ including 1	3 Members from the pool
Cllr Basu (Chair)	Cabinet Member]	3 Wellibers from the poor
Cllr Bull (VC)	1 Lib Dem	2 Lab & 1 LD
Cllr Adje		2 200 0 1 25
Cllr Davies		All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these
Cllr Dennison		Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training
In accordance with		Deal of Chaire (Labour)
Section 12 of the Local		Pool of Chairs (Labour) Cllr Amin
Government Act 1989,		Clir Adamou
the Council's interests should not be		Cllr Brabazon
represented in		Cllr Chiriyankandath
negotiations on council		Cllr Rice
employees' terms and		Cllr Davies
conditions by Members		Siii Baviss
who are Local Authority		Labour Group
employees or Trade		Cllr Adje
Union employees or		Cllr James
officials either directly or		Cllr Basu
indirectly. If as a result		Cllr Berryman
the relevant Cabinet		Cllr Bevan
Member is ineligible, a		Cllr Blake
substitute Member of the		Cllr Bull
Cabinet should be		Cllr Mitchell
appointed.		Cllr Opoku
		Cllr Peacock
		Cllr Stennett
		Lib Dem Group
		Cllr Hare
		Cllr Morris
Standards Committee	5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee
Cllr Opoku (Chair)		
Cllr Dogan	Proportional split:	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee
Cllr B Blake	4 Lab	_
Cllr Carroll	1 Lib Dem	
Cllr Ogiehor		